mahjong australia
What's on today
Latest News
Notice to all APM Mahjong players,the timetable for the Chinese New Year Championship click the link below
On behalf of all our APM mahjong members, we would like to thank all of our Clubs who have graciously participated in our $888 Hong Pow (Red Packets) prizes at our games during our celebration of this Year’s Chinese New Year of the Metal Rat. The year 2020 marks the Year of the Metal Rat with the last being in 1960. Those born in these years are said to be reliable and live a steady life. They are also said to hold some power to turn unlucky events into fortune. The rat is the first of the zodiac animals with them being seen as a sign of wealth and surplus in Chinese culture. We would like to wish all our APM mahjong players and their families the best of good health, wealth, prosperity and happiness this coming year.
Notice to all APM Mahjong players, no games on the following dates below for Christmas and new year period
Canada Bay RSL24 Jan 2020
2019 Wenty Leagues Club Mahjong Championship top 16 players

William WU1
Chris CHAN2
Jianjie GUO4
Shirley CHAN5
Meihong LAO7
Hoong Ghee WONG8
Ping HU9
Qiulin LIANG10
Yuan Zhen HE11
Lynda LEE12
Hoy Jan CHAI13
Peter LEUNG14
Hui Fen DAI15
Kanbai HUANG16
2019 Canley Heights RSL Mahjong Championship top 32 players

Henry CHOI2
Mary WONG3
Vera WU4
Shihao ZHOU5
Nhi Thuan HUYNH6
Yvonne LEE7
Jingru ZOU8
Constance LIM9
Dayong LIU10
Lai CHU11
Powan MA12
Johnny CHONG13
Junwu HUANG14
Mei LI15
Xiu Rong LU16
Edmond WONG17
Dorothy MAK18
Ying LI19
Julie TO20
Linda PANG21
Lihua LIU22
Xiaohui HUANG23
Peter CHEUNG24
Elian CHAN25
Susanna TINYOW26
Nelson MAK27
Wu SUN28
Hing SUM29
Sau Lin LI30
Wen GU31
Amy WONG32
2019 Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Mahjong Championship $40000 top 16 players
Wai Kwan Kwan1
Julie Leung2
Chung CHOI4
Margaret Wen GUO5
Leon Zili HUANG7
Nelson MARK8
Kent Koon Keung LAU9
Junwu HUANG10
Connie-SH FUNG11
Linda PANG12
Christopher PANG13
Ben LIU14
Jinqiu SONG15
Rongsheng QIU16
5th anniversary cruise party report
The Detail for the 5th anniversary cruise party report click here
Notice to all APM Mahjong players
The Detail for the cruise is Embark Casino Wharf, Pirrama Road at 12PM on Sunday 14 Oct 2018, The Vessel name is Bella Vista. plan ahead and please don't be late
2018 Epping Mahjong Championship $40000 top 16 players
Wendy CHAN1
Shihao ZHOU2
Sau Lin LI3
Pingxia CHU4
Jingru ZOU5
Mei Yi WONG6
Yiu Hing YAU7
Meihong LAO8
Zhaolan NI9
Shuijin XU10
Linda ZHANG11
Zhihui LI12
Ji Xi XIAO13
Kang Yong LIN14
Michelle LIEW16
2018 $38500 CNY Mahjong Championship top 16 players
Kenneth YIP1
Mei Lin CHAN2
Yvonne LEE3
Linda PANG4
Fiona CHUNG6
Nelson MAK7
Sylvia CHONG8
Jinyou HUANG9
Dominic MOK10
Kai Kit TAM11
Xiaohui HUANG12
Paddy HO13
Des CHEE14
Zhen LU15
Constance LIM16
Check the latest Guobiao game report from Sydney player Anthony TO.
Final result for the Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament
Notice to all Guobiao winners from Organisers of the Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament
Your chance to win tickets of Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament 2018, in Singapore from 1st to 5th March 2018
From 5th Oct 2017 to 11th Jan 2018, we will have Guobiao competition on every Thursday night at Ashfield RSL, the top 2 players on the leaderboard will get free airfare and accomodation to Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament 2018, in Singapore from 1st to 5th March 2018.
Click here for more details
Player login
1Annie YAU WCG1321026220.3
2Chingsee SUN WCG1321283190.5
3Jeffrey CHAN WCG1321390184.5
4Danyi WU WCG1622275179.2
5IVANOVSKI Aleksandar WCG1321402155.1
6Susanna CHOI WCG1321380152.5
7Paul MAK WCG1321128149.2
8Amy Ah Bee KOIT WCG1421988142.1
8Ke Zhong WANG WCG1321428142.1
10Guihua LIU WCG1622223140
11Susan WHITE WCG1421982139.9
11Louis QIU WCG1421890139.9
13Ha LOPEZ WCG1421537139.1
14Ng CHER CHAIR WCG1321028137
15Xiaohui HUANG WCG1321433136
16Hing SHUM WCG1321470132.2
BAIDA Leaderboard
1Donald WONG WCG13213591729.5
2Linda ZHANG WCG13211021530.1
3Jiansheng ZHANG WCG13213401502.9
4Elain CHAN WCG13213971429.3
5Annie YAU WCG13210261422.9
6Guilan WU WCG15220381372.3
7Huang Dai HO WCG13213201370.2
8Junwu HUANG WCG13211741346.2
9Tho TU WCG13213161328.2
10Xiaoli WANG WCG14219641323.9
11Yiu Hing YAU WCG13213781317.7
12Xiu Rong LU WCG14216371287.3
13Allan.P.C CHAN WCG14219511224
14Dora LAW WCG17224831220.3
15Le Chanh HUA WCG13210321206
16Julie LEUNG WCG13213381196.3
GUOBIAO Leaderboard

1IVANOVSKI Aleksandar WCG1321402324
2Aaron Hoi Che CHANG WCG1321432321
3Karen ONG WCG1321222310
4Henry CHOI WCG1321080292
5Linda PANG WCG1321468253
6Des CHEE WCG1321018241
7Ben LIU WCG1421568112
8Christopher PANG WCG1321377104
Latest game result
Thursday Morning BAIDA--Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL
1Jianjie GUO WCG14218951360
2JiuHui ZHENG WCG19228881245
3Danyi WU WCG16222751220
4Fu Rong LU WCG14216471175
5Sau Chuen Lam YUEN WCG17224291140
6Juliana Sau King SZETO WCG1722375815
7Chang Ling LI WCG1922874635
8Lawrence AU WCG1321050625
9Jinbo LIU WCG1922875590
9Ying LI WCG1421889590
Thursday Afternoon--Canley Heights RSL Club
1Meng Chuor HENG WCG13211341100
2Thieu Quyen TANG WCG1421564885
3Zhihui LI WCG1421569830
4Donald WONG WCG1321359725
5Tho TU WCG1321316645
6Mien Eng TANG WCG1421710635
7Zhaoqiu HE WCG1722383580
8Wai Kwan KWAN WCG1622310500
9Louis LEUNG WCG1321318450
10Anna YU WCG1321105140
Thursday Afternoon BAIDA--Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL
1Linghua NI WCG14219211260
2Graham L ANDERSON WCG14217121170
3Peter CHEUNG WCG1321022975
4Pingxia CHU WCG1722532945
4Shihao ZHOU WCG1421840945
6Zhunan WANG WCG1421591930
7Lawrence NG WCG1822677835
8Jack Chun Kit FAN WCG1822776660
9Hui Fen DAI WCG1321213635
10Yuqing HUANG WCG1722440625
Thursday Night BAIDA--Ashfield RSL Club
1Linda PANG WCG13214681325
2Peter LI WCG1321438860
3Ruiping SHEN WCG1421549830
4Guichun WANG WCG1922972720
5Ng CHER CHAIR WCG1321028695
6Jie YANG WCG1321313640
7Julie TO WCG1321066625
8Christopher PANG WCG1321377465
9Aaron Hoi Che CHANG WCG1321432460
10Roger ZHANG WCG1922894455
Wechat Official QR code
Our Clubs: